88 M.4 T.Phe Muang Rayong Samed Island Thailand 081-295 9567

Guest Testimonial

Review by : Bernard from Philippines

For people who wants a peaceful place, this is the best you can get in this island. But if you’re more of a hard drinker or party kind of person, its a bit far from there. Me and my partner loved it so much because the staff are very helpful even though they don’t speak english. They always find a way to communicate the best way possible. Definitely best place to stay because of the privacy and the view! Just awesome!

November 17, 2019





Review by : Julie from United Kingdom

This is our second stay at Santhian Beach Resort & we love it. It is a quiet location with varied travellers. The rooms are comfortable & clean. The food this time was amazing. Definitely the best along the beach. Staff are charming, friendly & helpful. It is a taxi ride away from hustle & bustle. Great if you just want to relax & get away from it all.

December 17, 2019





Review by : Emily from Canada

We loved this resort! Easy to get to from Bangkok. It’s on a quiet beach about half way down the island, so we were able to walk south to the park or north to the main hub (although it was a long hilly walk, maybe rent a scooter haha). We didn’t want to be in a busy area, so this was perfect. The ocean views were spectacular and the room was clean and cozy. The beach was great for swimming, and there are of nice restaurants to check out on neighbouring beaches just a few min walk away. Very much a Thai island cultural experience! We will definitely return to this resort.

January 11, 2019





Review by : Sukarada from Thailand

Private but full of facility / good restaurant, good vibe, nice decoration , feel like hiclass ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Hotel and very nice singer (like the voice singer) on live music show

April 30, 2019





Review by : Terry from Canada

Staff are all absolutely wonderful! Entertainment was really good! The solo singer, the band and the fire guys were great! Food was very good, cabin was rustic, charming, beach was perfect, beds great, very very clean overall. I would go back again. Quiet family ambiance so maybe not for everyone. But like the rest of Thailand, everyone there is a pleasure to be around

March 28, 2019





Review by : ekaterina from Thailand

A very good choice for Samet. Nice wooden cozy bungalow located among the trees. Beach is small but water is clean, good for swimming and safe for kids. Quaint place. Staff is helpful. Good vibe. There are plenty exotic birds. Sea View rooms on the top are highly recommended. Must know: nearest big convenient store is a Wangduan beach(and 7-11 is farther, 4 km away), if walking or renting a bike is an issue, bring all necessities with you. Ultimate plus: hotel has a ferry from Ban Phe directly to Ao Sathian. Tip: bring ice basket for BBQ and ask use make BBQ on the beach. Best choice for romantic getaway or family vacation.

April 01, 2019





Review by : Sara from Denmark

Beautiful beach, quiet and relaxed. Perfect white sand. Extremely clear water. Few people. Fantastic views from the room and private terrace. Easy access along the coast to other beaches for some nice walks. 5 minutes walk to the next bay, which is busy with a lot of things going on. Nice cosy style, wooden houses and terraces. Nice beach. Nice breakfast, eventhough some juice would have been nice. Lovely place. Highly recommended.

January 15, 2019





Review by : Dee from Brazil

Room with sea view. The beach is more private than Sai Keaw beach. Clean room and comfortable bed. There is a fire show- a complimentary from the hotel, in the evening after sunset.

February 27, 2019





Review by : Federiga_11 from Italy

I loved everything about this resort. I would suggest to go there to everyone. It's an idyllic place, the beach is amazing, the atmosphere is quite and pleasant. It's a location 10 out of 10. Well done. Super satisfied.

March 05, 2019





Review by : Fabien from France

The beach is fantastic. Perfect place to enjoy a quiet moment (especially in low season). I had a balcony with sea view, simply amazing.

May 22, 2019